BPR 25 Years On


In 2017 a collaboration between Peter Auto and Jarrah Venables’ Endurance

Photo Pierre-Yves Riom Courtesy Peter Auto 

Racing Legends Club saw a series of demos at Peter Auto Race meetings for GTs and prototypes from the 1990s-2000s. The three events in 2017 became four in 2018 and proved popular, the highlight being Le Mans Classic where no fewer than 77 cars entered. This created such a buzz that it was decided to turn the demonstrations into races for the coming season.

Boucles de Bastogne

Entries for the 2-4 February, 2019 Legend Boucles @ Bastogne are open and entry forms are on line for competitors in the ‘Challenger’ and ‘Classic’ categories keen to tackle a course spread over the Provinces of Liège and Luxembourg on Saturday, prior to the major run, quite unique of its kind, in the snowy forests around Bastogne on the Sunday. See the event’s official website, www.racspa.be/2019/lb2019.

Latest News

New Summer Meeting at Thruxton

Thruxton circuit in the UK celebrated its 50th anniversary this year with a big historic motorsport event, much of the racing content of which was supplied by Motor Racing Legends. Such was the success of the meeting that Motor Racing Legends, through their Historic Promotions associated company, will partner with Thruxton circuit to make it an annual event. Circuit Managing Director Bill